Empire Harley-Davidson®
8 Industrial Lane
New Rochelle, NY 10805
US
Phone: 914.632.6743
Email:
Fax: NA

All Day Event Thursday, January 01, 2015 7:45:00 AM
CLOSED
Saturday, October 25, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, October 26, 2014 5:00:00 PM
It’s trick-or-treat time at empire.  The first 50 customers on Saturday & Sunday will receive a candy treat bag.  Look for randomly inserted treats like gift cards, but watch out for tricks!
All Day Event Sunday, August 10, 2014 9:00:00 AM
A Motorcycle Run To Benefit The MDA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 12:00:00 PM Saturday, August 02, 2014 4:00:00 PM
Dirty bike? Come get your bike cleaned in the best way possible; by bikini models.
Saturday, January 17, 2015 12:00:00 PM Saturday, January 17, 2015 3:00:00 PM
Must be registered to participate by Saturday January 10th.

Bring the best you have to offer and we'll have vote to choose a winner!

Sign in 11am-12pm
12pm-2pm Tasting & Awards



1st place- $250
2nd place- $100
3rd place- 50
Trophy- Hottest Chili
Sunday, January 11, 2015 12:00:00 PM Sunday, January 11, 2015 1:30:00 PM
Join us for our monthly seminar!
Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:00:00 PM Sunday, December 28, 2014 1:00:00 PM
GIANTS VS. EAGLES or JETS vs. DOLPHINS on all showroom TV's @ 1PM
All Day Event Thursday, December 25, 2014 12:00:00 PM
Closed
Saturday, June 27, 2015 11:00:00 AM Saturday, June 27, 2015 12:30:00 PM
New Event
Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00:00 AM Saturday, January 31, 2015 10:00:00 AM
Join Empire for the annual Polar Bear Ride!
Registration begins at 10am, $10 gets you a patch and a free hot lunch!
Kickstands up at 11am!
Saturday, December 13, 2014 10:00:00 AM Saturday, December 13, 2014 11:30:00 AM
.
Sunday, October 26, 2014 10:00:00 AM Sunday, October 26, 2014 11:30:00 AM
A ride & costume party to kick off our winter toy drive.